CONTACT US

Selecta One – North America

622 Town Road
West Chicago, Illinois 60185-2698
USA

Meet The Team

Contact our amazing territory managers for expert program advice, sales and tech support.

Jason Twaddell
Sales & Marketing Manager
JTwaddell@ballhort.com
740 447-8754
Maria Bolinger
Southeast & Southwest
MBolinger@ballhort.com
615 308-1049
Tanya Carvalho
Manda Vuksanaj
James Doukas
Northeast & Great Lakes
JDoukas@ballhort.com
443 889-3964
Elizabeth Burdett
Channel Account Manager
EBurdett@ballhort.com
630 588-3315
Gary Vollmer
Selecta Product Manager & Tech Support
GVollmer@ballhort.com
360 389-6563
Becky Lacy
Trixi Product Manager & Tech Support
BLacy@ballhort.com
614 308-1049